Upcoming Events

LET’S MEDITATE AND GO DEEPER

Starting Saturday, April 2

8:45 p.m. ET

 

The course we started in March 2022 continues.

Newcomers welcome!
 

- Learn how to experience deep inner silence and make it part of your daily life

- Become more balanced, peaceful and joyous, and keep expanding your understanding and enjoyment of Sahaja Yoga meditation
 

Every day, Saturday, April 2 to Friday, April 22, 2022

Here are the times in U.S. time zones:

8:45 pm to 10 pm ET

7:45 pm to 9 pm CT

6:45 pm to 8 pm MT

5:45 pm to 7 pm PT

(other countries: ET = GMT -4.)
 

Dedicating three weeks to this deep dive into Sahaja Yoga meditation will likely bring positive changes in your life.

If you're brand-new, we'll provide breakout rooms to "bring you up to speed" for this next-level Sahaja Yoga course.

There will also be one-on-one support and workshops.
 

We will stream the sessions on YouTube, or you can join in Zoom. If you miss a live session, all of them will be recorded and available on YouTube.

People who teach Sahaja Yoga in North America will be hosting and demonstrating the practical techniques and sharing the experience of Sahaja Yoga meditation. The entire free 21 day event is based on the teachings of the founder of Sahaja Yoga, Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi.
 

International registration:

https://www.freemeditation.com.au/march2022/

U.S. registration:

https://us.sahajayoga.org/course/